Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
       


TH-08 Red -- (0Y134-01RG4U-0802)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676859  Noonday Park  02:30 PM  10 A8 vs A18Maples Crushers QP 4 vs.TH-08 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676866  Metro North Pk  04:30 PM  3 A21 vs A18Wheeler Wildcats MN   vs.TH-08 Red 

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676883  Tophat Soccer Club  03:00 PM  1 A17 vs A18TH-08 Green   vs.TH-08 Red 

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676891  Arizona Avenue  07:00 PM  2 A4 vs A18IAFC 14UG Arieh/Fowlkes 1 vs.TH-08 Red1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676895  Tophat Soccer Club  03:00 PM  1 A18 vs A9TH-08 Red   vs.Norway Smyrna 

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676901  Tophat Soccer Club  12:00 PM  1 A18 vs A16TH-08 Red   vs.TH-07 Red 

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676922  UQP  10:30 AM  01 A10 vs A18Padilla Mad Hatters JJB 1 vs.TH-08 Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676938  Tophat Soccer Club  02:00 PM  1 A18 vs A3TH-08 Red 1 vs.IAFC 14UG Amato/Brace1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676963  Tophat Soccer Club  12:00 PM  1 A18 vs A1TH-08 Red 3 vs.CSA Stars1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676950  Tophat Soccer Club  01:00 PM  1 A18 vs A12TH-08 Red 2 vs.Sanchez Lightning MN0