Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
       


Jackson FC -- (0Y219-01RG4U-0141)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676857  Daughtry Park  12:45 PM  1 A5 vs A15Jackson FC 2 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR14U Moss4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676875  Pike County  12:30 PM  #1 A20 vs A5U14G PIKE LADY STARS 0 vs.Jackson FC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676892  Daughtry Park  11:45 AM  1 A5 vs A23Jackson FC 6 vs.LC Avalanche Attack- GR14U1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676897  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A5 vs A11Jackson FC 3 vs.PSA U14G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676903  North Mount Carmel Park  11:00 AM  02 A2 vs A5HCSA U14G Hamrick 0 vs.Jackson FC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676916  Daughtry Park  11:00 AM  1 A5 vs A20Jackson FC 6 vs.U14G PIKE LADY STARS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676925  Whitlock  01:00 PM  10 A15 vs A5SSA Coweta Rec - GR14U Moss 4 vs.Jackson FC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676947  Barrow Co. Soccer Park  04:00 PM  6 A11 vs A5PSA U14G   vs.Jackson FC 

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676966  Daughtry Park  12:45 PM  1 A5 vs A2Jackson FC 5 vs.HCSA U14G Hamrick0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676941  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  9 A23 vs A5LC Avalanche Attack- GR14U 1 vs.Jackson FC3