Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
       


LSA Pumas - U14G -- (0Y188-01RG4U-0230)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676850  Barrow Co. Soccer Park  02:00 PM  6 A11 vs A7PSA U14G 0 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676880  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A19LSA Pumas - U14G 2 vs.TYSA U14 Girls4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676900  Tophat Soccer Club  10:00 AM  1 A17 vs A7TH-08 Green 2 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G1

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692563  E.E. Robinson Park  02:45 PM  1 A25 vs A7All-In Futbol Club Bobcats 2 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676914  Arizona Avenue  08:30 AM  1 A3 vs A7IAFC 14UG Amato/Brace 3 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676893  Allen Creek  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A7LSA Dominos - U14G 7 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G3

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692564  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  3 A7 vs A25LSA Pumas - U14G 0 vs.All-In Futbol Club Bobcats4

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676944  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  3 A7 vs A4LSA Pumas - U14G 0 vs.IAFC 14UG Arieh/Fowlkes4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676956  Allen Creek  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A6LSA Pumas - U14G 2 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G6

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676967  Allen Creek  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A22LSA Pumas - U14G 2 vs.ASC 14U Girls3