Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
       


LSA Dominos - U14G -- (0Y188-01RG4U-1342)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676858  Allen Creek  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A10LSA Dominos - U14G 12 vs.Padilla Mad Hatters JJB3

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676868  Arizona Avenue  01:00 PM  3 A3 vs A6IAFC 14UG Amato/Brace 0 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676879  Arizona Avenue  05:00 PM  2 A4 vs A6IAFC 14UG Arieh/Fowlkes 6 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G5

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676909  West Jackson MS  04:00 PM  1 A22 vs A6ASC 14U Girls 1 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G9

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676893  Allen Creek  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A7LSA Dominos - U14G 7 vs.LSA Pumas - U14G3

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676929  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  3 A6 vs A19LSA Dominos - U14G 7 vs.TYSA U14 Girls1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676906  Allen Creek  11:00 AM  3 A6 vs A11LSA Dominos - U14G 6 vs.PSA U14G0

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692565  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  2 A6 vs A25LSA Dominos - U14G 7 vs.All-In Futbol Club Bobcats1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676956  Allen Creek  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A6LSA Pumas - U14G 2 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G6

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692566  E.E. Robinson Park  01:00 PM  1 A25 vs A6All-In Futbol Club Bobcats 1 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G2