Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
       


ASC 14U Girls -- (0Y221-02RG4U-1107)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676852  TYSA Henderson Park  11:00 AM  6 A19 vs A22TYSA U14 Girls 4 vs.ASC 14U Girls2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676867  West Jackson MS  02:00 PM  1 A22 vs A25ASC 14U Girls   vs.All-In Futbol Club Bobcats 

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676876  TBD   --    --  A22 vs A11ASC 14U Girls   vs.PSA U14G 

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676898  Badger Creek Complex  03:00 PM  5 A1 vs A22CSA Stars 1 vs.ASC 14U Girls3

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676909  West Jackson MS  04:00 PM  1 A22 vs A6ASC 14U Girls 1 vs.LSA Dominos - U14G9

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676927  West Jackson MS  02:30 PM  1 A22 vs A4ASC 14U Girls 0 vs.IAFC 14UG Arieh/Fowlkes8

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676943  E.E. Robinson Park  06:30 PM  1 A25 vs A22All-In Futbol Club Bobcats   vs.ASC 14U Girls 

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676954  West Jackson MS  12:00 PM  1 A22 vs A3ASC 14U Girls   vs.IAFC 14UG Amato/Brace 

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676910  Barrow Co. Soccer Park  02:30 PM  6 A11 vs A22PSA U14G 2 vs.ASC 14U Girls5

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676967  Allen Creek  11:00 AM  3 A7 vs A22LSA Pumas - U14G 2 vs.ASC 14U Girls3