Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


Jackson FC -- (0Y219-01RG6U-0135)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686302  Baldwin County Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A14 vs A10Old Capitol SL - G16U Rec 2 vs.Jackson FC4

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686326  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  02 A8 vs A10HCSA U16G Walker 2 vs.Jackson FC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686334  Daughtry Park  01:15 PM  1 A10 vs A22Jackson FC 6 vs.U16G PIKE LADY STARS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686353  RYSA  11:00 AM  Fri A25 vs A10RYSA Lady Revs - GR16U 0 vs.Jackson FC10

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686357  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A14Jackson FC 10 vs.Old Capitol SL - G16U Rec0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686371  McCurry Park  03:00 PM  07 A5 vs A10FC Lady Lightning 1 vs.Jackson FC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686379  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A18Jackson FC 11 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686390  Daughtry Park  12:45 PM  1 A10 vs A23Jackson FC 2 vs.HCSA U16G HAMRICK1

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686402  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A11Jackson FC 7 vs.Lazers SC2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686419  Pike County  09:00 AM  #1 A22 vs A10U16G PIKE LADY STARS 2 vs.Jackson FC2