Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter -- (0Y160-62RG6U-2364)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686304  Whitlock  03:00 PM  10 A18 vs A22SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter 2 vs.U16G PIKE LADY STARS6

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686314  Whitlock  04:30 PM  10 A18 vs A7SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter 4 vs.Georgia Storm 06G Silver1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686318  PAC  01:00 PM  6 A11 vs A18Lazers SC 6 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter0

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686329  Central Park  03:00 PM  9 A18 vs A24SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter 6 vs.SSA Northside 16U Girls Purple Panthers0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686352  Pike County  03:00 PM  #1 A22 vs A18U16G PIKE LADY STARS 2 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter1

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686358  CYSA  05:00 PM  4 A2 vs A18Columbus Shock 5 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686379  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A10 vs A18Jackson FC 11 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686394  Whitlock  05:00 PM  10 A18 vs A2SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter 0 vs.Columbus Shock3

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686412  McCurry Park  03:00 PM  24 A5 vs A18FC Lady Lightning 0 vs.SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686417  Whitlock  03:00 PM  8 A18 vs A25SSA Coweta Rec - GR16U Geeter 2 vs.RYSA Lady Revs - GR16U1