Team Schedules - 12U GIRLS RIAS
       


ASC Boston -- (0Y221-02RG2U-1106)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692517  Rhodes Complex  05:00 PM  01 A7 vs A1Rapids FC 12UG White 1 vs.ASC Boston5

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692551  Gordon Street Center  12:00 PM  1 A1 vs A6ASC Boston 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692524  Allen Creek  04:30 PM  6 A4 vs A1LSA Fire - U12G 1 vs.ASC Boston2

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692555  Hoschton  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A7ASC Boston 11 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692528  Hoschton  09:30 AM  6 A1 vs A5ASC Boston 5 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G0

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692519  Hoschton  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A2ASC Boston 2 vs.All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns2

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692530  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  4B A6 vs A1LSA Wild Things - U12G 8 vs.ASC Boston0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692540  NG Middle School  01:30 PM  2B A2 vs A1All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns 2 vs.ASC Boston1

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692520  Hoschton  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A3ASC Boston 4 vs.All-In Futbol Club Jaguars0

Bracket - Friday, November 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692545  Allen Creek  06:30 PM  6 A4 vs A1LSA Fire - U12G 2 vs.ASC Boston0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692541  Hoschton  10:00 AM  6 A1 vs A3ASC Boston 2 vs.All-In Futbol Club Jaguars1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692549  Allen Creek  02:30 PM  6 A5 vs A1LSA Warriors United - U12G   vs.ASC Boston