Team Schedules - 19/20U GIRLS RIAS
       


Lake Country United - Girls -- (0Y280-88RG9U-0012)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676551  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A10 vs A6LSC S Squared 19 vs.Lake Country United - Girls0

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676561  Poole Recreation Center  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1Lake Country United - Girls 0 vs.Columbus SC Girls6

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676566  Poole Recreation Center  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A9Lake Country United - Girls 0 vs.LSC Red Thorns10

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676572  Poole Recreation Center  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A5Lake Country United - Girls 2 vs.Jackson United FC4

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676579  Poole Recreation Center  09:00 AM  1 A6 vs A10Lake Country United - Girls 1 vs.LSC S Squared17

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676591  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  3 A8 vs A6LSA Hotshots - U19G 4 vs.Lake Country United - Girls2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676608  Daughtry Park  06:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Jackson United FC 5 vs.Lake Country United - Girls2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676616  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A9 vs A6LSC Red Thorns 12 vs.Lake Country United - Girls0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676624  Poole Recreation Center  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A8Lake Country United - Girls 1 vs.LSA Hotshots - U19G8

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 676582  CYSA  01:00 PM  4 A1 vs A6Columbus SC Girls 0 vs.Lake Country United - Girls0