Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 12U GIRLS RIAS
       


LSA Warriors United - U12G -- (0Y188-01RG2U-4392)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692518  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A5 vs A6LSA Warriors United - U12G 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G9

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692552  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  6 A5 vs A7LSA Warriors United - U12G 3 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692525  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A5 vs A3LSA Warriors United - U12G 0 vs.All-In Futbol Club Jaguars4

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692553  Gary Pirkle  04:30 PM  1B A2 vs A5All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns   vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G 

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692528  Hoschton  09:30 AM  6 A1 vs A5ASC Boston 5 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692532  Allen Creek  12:00 PM  6 A5 vs A2LSA Warriors United - U12G   vs.All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns 

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692536  Allen Creek  12:00 PM  6 A4 vs A5LSA Fire - U12G 3 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692539  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A6 vs A5LSA Wild Things - U12G 3 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G0

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692531  Rhodes Complex  05:00 PM  04 A7 vs A5Rapids FC 12UG White 2 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G1

Bracket - Wednesday, November 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692557  Allen Creek  06:30 PM  6 A5 vs A4LSA Warriors United - U12G 0 vs.LSA Fire - U12G5

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692549  Allen Creek  02:30 PM  6 A5 vs A1LSA Warriors United - U12G   vs.ASC Boston 

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692546  NG Middle School  03:30 PM  2B A3 vs A5All-In Futbol Club Jaguars   vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G