Team Schedules - 12U GIRLS RIAS
       


Rapids FC 12UG White -- (0Y201-01RG2U-0016)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692517  Rhodes Complex  05:00 PM  01 A7 vs A1Rapids FC 12UG White 1 vs.ASC Boston5

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692522  Allen Creek  12:00 PM  6 A6 vs A7LSA Wild Things - U12G 11 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692552  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  6 A5 vs A7LSA Warriors United - U12G 3 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692555  Hoschton  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A7ASC Boston 11 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692526  Gary Pirkle  09:30 AM  2B A3 vs A7All-In Futbol Club Jaguars 8 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692556  Rhodes Complex  05:30 PM  02 A7 vs A2Rapids FC 12UG White 3 vs.All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692534  Rhodes Complex  05:00 PM  02 A7 vs A4Rapids FC 12UG White 2 vs.LSA Fire - U12G7

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692535  NG Middle School  10:45 AM  2B A2 vs A7All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns 7 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White1

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692538  Rhodes Complex  02:00 PM  02 A7 vs A4Rapids FC 12UG White 0 vs.LSA Fire - U12G8

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692531  Rhodes Complex  05:00 PM  04 A7 vs A5Rapids FC 12UG White 2 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692543  Rhodes Complex  03:00 PM  01 A7 vs A6Rapids FC 12UG White 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G12

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692547  Gary Pirkle  02:30 PM  1B A3 vs A7All-In Futbol Club Jaguars 1 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White3