Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 12U GIRLS RIAS
       


LSA Wild Things - U12G -- (0Y188-01RG2U-1320)

Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692518  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A5 vs A6LSA Warriors United - U12G 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G9

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692522  Allen Creek  12:00 PM  6 A6 vs A7LSA Wild Things - U12G 11 vs.Rapids FC 12UG White0

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692551  Gordon Street Center  12:00 PM  1 A1 vs A6ASC Boston 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692523  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  6 A6 vs A2LSA Wild Things - U12G 12 vs.All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692527  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A4 vs A6LSA Fire - U12G 1 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G4

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692558  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  6 A6 vs A3LSA Wild Things - U12G 5 vs.All-In Futbol Club Jaguars0

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692537  NG Middle School  09:00 AM  2B A3 vs A6All-In Futbol Club Jaguars 2 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G7

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692530  Allen Creek  03:00 PM  4B A6 vs A1LSA Wild Things - U12G 8 vs.ASC Boston0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692539  Allen Creek  01:30 PM  6 A6 vs A5LSA Wild Things - U12G 3 vs.LSA Warriors United - U12G0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692543  Rhodes Complex  03:00 PM  01 A7 vs A6Rapids FC 12UG White 0 vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G12

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692548  Allen Creek  01:00 PM  6 A6 vs A4LSA Wild Things - U12G 3 vs.LSA Fire - U12G2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 692544  NG Middle School  03:30 PM  2A A2 vs A6All-In Futbol Club Fighting Unicorns   vs.LSA Wild Things - U12G